welcome to
Roulottes Prolite

Do you want freedom? Do you want to travel in the comfort of your small rolling house? You do not want to invest astronomical sums in an energy-consuming vehicle but you want to use your vehicle every day? So now, Prolite Trailer has what you need! Canadian manufacturer of ultra light trailers since 2000, Prolite offers a wide range of ultra lightweight trailer models that can be adapted to your everyday vehicle. Prolite caravans offer many floor plans that are as user-friendly.

A trailer to meet your expectations

The smallest of our models is 11 feet 10 inches and weighs 590 lbs. The largest of our models is 24 feet 4 inches and weighs only 3,700 lbs. Between these two models is an amazing variety of models that meets all types of caravaners.

Click to see our trailers
121832380.png

Our dealership showrooms
in Canada and some American states

Several locations to serve you.

see the list of dealers

Ultra
Light Trailers


Prolite has several different models, ranging from 550 lbs to 3700 lbs and can accommodate from 2 to 6 people. Our ultra light trailers are equipped to your needs and budget, while offering you the opportunity to use your everyday vehicle to tow them.

View all models
Roulottes Ultra Légères

A cabin-camper concept


Discover our new 2020 addition :
the E-volution camper. A renewable energy cabin camper. 100% independent.

Logo Evolution Read about the advantages
Cabine-Campeur Evolution

Innovative Trailers

Prolite trailers are waterproof, reliable and innovative. They have a one piece shell roof covered with fibreglass; a high quality product known for its durability and increased resistance to shocks, scratches and UV rays. Their walls are insulated with panels of DuroFoam; a closed-cell insulator made of expanded polystyrene, which is known for its long-lasting thermal resistance and preventing of water infiltration. In a case of water infiltration, DuroFoam will expel the water directly from the source; it will be visible quickly and can be neutralized hastily, unlike infiltrations that usually take months, even years to be discovered. Their 5/8 plywood floors covered with Tekmodo composite panels offer extra protection when traveling on the road or during prolonged stops in very humid places. In addition, all nautical seals offer an extra guarantee for the waterproofness and reliability of your Prolite trailer, while using innovative materials.

Bienvenue chez
Roulottes Prolite

Vous avez envie de liberté? Vous désirez voyager dans le confort de votre petite maison roulante ? Vous ne désirez pas investir des sommes astronomiques dans un véhicule énergivore mais vous désirez utiliser votre véhicule de tous les jours ? Alors voilà, Roulottes Prolite a ce qu'il vous faut ! Manufacturier canadien de roulottes ultralégères depuis l’an 2000, Prolite vous offre un large éventail de modèles de caravanes ultralégères pouvant s’adapter à votre véhicule de tous les jours. Les roulottes Prolite offrent de nombreux plans de planchers tout aussi conviviaux les uns que les autres.

une roulotte à la grandeur de ses attentes

Le plus petit de nos modèles mesure 11 pieds 10 pouces et pèse 590lb. Le plus grand de nos modèles mesure 24 pieds 4 pouces et ne pèse que 3700lb. Entre ces 2 modèles se retrouve une étonnante variété qui répond à tous les types de caravaniers.

Cliquez pour voir nos roulottes
121832380.png

nos salles de montre en concession
au canada et certains États américains

Plusieurs emplacements pour vous servir.

voir la liste des concessionnaires

Roulottes
Ultra Légères


Prolite possède plusieurs modèles différents, passant de 550 lb à 3700 lb et pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes. Nos roulottes ultralégères sont équipées selon vos besoins et votre budget, tout en vous offrant l’opportunité d’utiliser votre véhicule de tous les jours pour les remorquer.

Voir tous les modèles
Roulottes Ultra Légères

Un concept
cabine-campeur


Découvrez notre nouveauté 2020 :
le campeur E-volution. Une cabine campeur à énergie renouvelable. 100% autonome.

Logo Evolution Lire sur les avantages
Cabine-Campeur Evolution

Roulottes Innovatrices

Les roulottes Prolite sont étanches, fiables et innovatrices. Elles possèdent un toit monocoque recouvert de fibre de verre; un produit de haute qualité reconnu pour sa durabilité et sa résistance accrue aux chocs, aux égratignures et aux rayons UV. Leurs murs sont isolés avec des panneaux de DuroFoam; un isolant à alvéoles fermées en polystyrène expansé reconnu pour offrir une résistance thermique durable et qui empêche l’infiltration d’eau. Dans un cas d’infiltration , le DuroFoam va expulser l'eau directement à la source; celle-ci sera visible rapidement et pourra être neutralisée hâtivement, contrairement aux infiltrations qui d’ordinaire peuvent prendre des mois, voir même des années à être découvertes. Leurs planchers en contreplaqué 5/8 recouverts de panneaux de composite de Tekmodo offrent une protection supplémentaire lors des déplacements sur la route et lors des arrêts prolongés dans des endroits très humides. De plus, tous les joints de qualité nautique offrent une garantie supplémentaire pour l’étanchéité et la fiabilité de votre roulotte Prolite, tout en utilisant des matériaux innovateurs.